Latest Products http://www.arihantarts.net Latest Products 17-08-08 en-us http://www.arihantarts.net Rugs http://www.arihantarts.net/rugs.htm Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Following a recent upswing in the demand of customized woolen rugs from the gamut of Decorative Rugs, Vimla International has endeavored itself as a primary source of getting top quality rugs among the leading rugs manufacturers and exporters from India. Our product range of rugs consist of various types of rugs such as woolen rugs, jute rugs, Cotton Flat Weave Rugs, shenil rugs etc. Jute Rugs http://www.arihantarts.net/jute-rugs.htm Rugs Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for scantly available jute rugs such as braided jute rugs from the category of handmade jute rugs then you got it right. It is the Vimla International among the front line handmade jute rugs manufactures/exporters from India. Shenil Rugs http://www.arihantarts.net/shenil-rugs.htm Rugs Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Shenil Rugs provides much comfort in comparison to other types of clothing fiber and it looks very attractive as well. And that is the primary reason that people have been preferring shenil textile products over other textile products made up of different clothing fibers, for a long time. Cushion Cover Rugs http://www.arihantarts.net/cushion-cover-rugs.htm Rugs Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As far as cushion cover rugs are concerned, people generally love to spend immensely on purchasing cushion cover rugs which have eye catching in design & looks, easy washable etc. Hemp Rugs http://www.arihantarts.net/hemp-rugs.htm Rugs Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Recently we have started manufacturing of hemp rugs as well which has added new dimension in our product portfolio of hemp rugs. Primarily, we manufacture hemp jute rugs and that product category has been further sub divided among hemp rugs for various usages such as hemp area rugs etc. Shaggy Rugs http://www.arihantarts.net/shaggy-rugs.htm Rugs Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To expand our product line up of decorative rugs, we have started our manufacturing operations in shaggy rugs as well. We provide customized shaggy rugs of various specifications and for various usage such as woolen shaggy rugs, shaggy floor rugs etc. Wool Jute Rug http://www.arihantarts.net/wool-jute-rug.htm Rugs Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to disclose that we are a predominant manufacturer of wool jute rug in India. Our wool jute rugs come with various enthralling designs engraved on them and thus are the ideal items to furnish your house with. Cotton Wool Rugs http://www.arihantarts.net/cotton-wool-rugs.htm Rugs Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Vimla International has positioned itself as a distinguished manufacturer and exporter of cotton wool rugs in the industry wool rug http://www.arihantarts.net/wool-rug.htm Rugs Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted at the apex in the list of the dependable Natural Wool Rug Manufacturers and Exporters from India. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Round Wool Rug due to the elegant look and unmatched quality. Cotton Canvas Puffs http://www.arihantarts.net/cotton-canvas-puffs.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying superb quality Cotton Canvas Puffs. Our experienced artisans design Cotton Canvas Puffs using premium cotton in a plethora of attractive designs and colors. Ladies Cotton Canvas Handbags http://www.arihantarts.net/ladies-cotton-canvas-handbags.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store gorgeous Ladies Cotton Canvas Handbags. Designed in a multitude of alluring designs and colors, Ladies Cotton Canvas Handbags come in different sizes to suit all the preferences of our valuable customers. Cotton Flat Weave Rugs http://www.arihantarts.net/cotton-flat-weave-rugs.htm Rugs Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the well-known Manufacturer & Exporter of excellent quality and durable Cotton Flat Weave Rugs. Made from high quality and pure cotton, our rugs are appreciated for their softness, neat stitching and lightweight. Hand Knotted Carpets http://www.arihantarts.net/hand-knotted-carpets.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the reliable Hand Knotted Carpets Manufacturers in India. Customers from all round the globe are placing bulk orders for the Hand Knotted Wool Carpets due to the unmatched quality and elegant look. Hand Knotted 9x9 Quality Carpets http://www.arihantarts.net/hand-knotted-9x9-quality-carpets.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an exclusive collection of Hand Knotted 9x9 Quality Carpets in the market. Our Hand Knotted Carpets are available in fascinating design and patterns. Hand Knotted 10x10 Quality Carpets http://www.arihantarts.net/hand-knotted-10x10-quality-carpets.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth exquisite Hand Knotted 10x10 Quality Carpets high on demand in the market. The Hand Knotted Carpets that we offer is known for its captivating designs and patterns. Wooden Stool http://www.arihantarts.net/wooden-stool.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the preeminent Wooden Stools Exporters from India. The Wooden Garden Stool is also included in the array to meet the specific requirements of the clients. Cotton Printed Rugs http://www.arihantarts.net/cotton-printed-rugs.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading names engaged in supplying an extensive array of Cotton Printed Rugs. By guaranteeing complete security of the products, we make sure that our buyers remain satisfied with us. For this, we store the entire lot in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Designer Cushion http://www.arihantarts.net/designer-cushion.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the offered lot complies with the stated quality norms, thus check the product quality on several stages. Staffed with latest machines and leading technology, we make certain that the material we use is as per the stated norms and meet the international standards.