Latest Products https://www.arihantarts.net Latest Products Thu, 23 Sep 2021 01:30:45 +0530 en-us https://www.arihantarts.net Arihant Rugs https://www.arihantarts.net/arihant-rugs.htm https://www.arihantarts.net/arihant-rugs.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Following a recent upswing in the demand of customized woolen rugs from the gamut of Decorative Rugs, Vimla International has endeavored itself as a primary source of getting top quality rugs among the leading rugs manufacturers and exporters from India. Our product range of rugs consist of various types of rugs such as woolen rugs, jute rugs, Cotton Flat Weave Rugs, shenil rugs etc. Shenil Rugs https://www.arihantarts.net/shenil-rugs.htm https://www.arihantarts.net/shenil-rugs.htm Arihant Rugs Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shenil Rugs provides much comfort in comparison to other types of clothing fiber and it looks very attractive as well. And that is the primary reason that people have been preferring shenil textile products over other textile products made up of different clothing fibers, for a long time. Cushion Cover Rugs https://www.arihantarts.net/cushion-cover-rugs.htm https://www.arihantarts.net/cushion-cover-rugs.htm Arihant Rugs Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 As far as cushion cover rugs are concerned, people generally love to spend immensely on purchasing cushion cover rugs which have eye catching in design & looks, easy washable etc. Natural Wool Rugs https://www.arihantarts.net/natural-wool-rugs.htm https://www.arihantarts.net/natural-wool-rugs.htm Arihant Rugs Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted at the apex in the list of the dependable Natural Wool Rug Manufacturers and Exporters from India. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Round Wool Rug due to the elegant look and unmatched quality. Moreover, customers are eased with the availability of the Antique Wool Rug in varied colors and sizes as per the specifications provided.   Cotton Canvas Puffs https://www.arihantarts.net/cotton-canvas-puffs.htm https://www.arihantarts.net/cotton-canvas-puffs.htm Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying superb quality Cotton Canvas Puffs. Our experienced artisans design Cotton Canvas Puffs using premium cotton in a plethora of attractive designs and colors. Ladies Cotton Canvas Handbags https://www.arihantarts.net/ladies-cotton-canvas-handbags.htm https://www.arihantarts.net/ladies-cotton-canvas-handbags.htm Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store gorgeous Ladies Cotton Canvas Handbags. Designed in a multitude of alluring designs and colors, Ladies Cotton Canvas Handbags come in different sizes to suit all the preferences of our valuable customers. Hand Knotted Carpets https://www.arihantarts.net/hand-knotted-carpets.htm https://www.arihantarts.net/hand-knotted-carpets.htm Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the reliable Hand Knotted Carpets Manufacturers in India. Customers from all round the globe are placing bulk orders for the Hand Knotted Wool Carpets due to the unmatched quality and elegant look. Hand Knotted 9x9 Quality Carpets https://www.arihantarts.net/hand-knotted-9x9-quality-carpets.htm https://www.arihantarts.net/hand-knotted-9x9-quality-carpets.htm Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an exclusive collection of Hand Knotted 9x9 Quality Carpets in the market. Our Hand Knotted Carpets are available in fascinating design and patterns. Hand Knotted 10x10 Quality Carpets https://www.arihantarts.net/hand-knotted-10x10-quality-carpets.htm https://www.arihantarts.net/hand-knotted-10x10-quality-carpets.htm Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth exquisite Hand Knotted 10x10 Quality Carpets high on demand in the market. The Hand Knotted Carpets that we offer is known for its captivating designs and patterns. Designer Cushion https://www.arihantarts.net/designer-cushion.htm https://www.arihantarts.net/designer-cushion.htm Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the offered lot complies with the stated quality norms, thus check the product quality on several stages. Staffed with latest machines and leading technology, we make certain that the material we use is as per the stated norms and meet the international standards. Wool Kilim Rugs https://www.arihantarts.net/wool-kilim-rugs.htm https://www.arihantarts.net/wool-kilim-rugs.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ravel up the decor of your home interior settings with this Hand woven Wool Kilim Rug in the shade of multi colors. The pattern of this amazing rug has been planned by the seasoned artisans keeping in mind the contemporary trends.Arihant Arts has best collection of Wool Kilim Rug in best quality.You can use this rug as bath rug, kitchen rug, yoga mat, Bed Side Rug, Area Rug, Hallway Rug, Indoor Rugetc. Hemp Jute Braided Rugs https://www.arihantarts.net/hemp-jute-braided-rugs.htm https://www.arihantarts.net/hemp-jute-braided-rugs.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Kilim Rugs https://www.arihantarts.net/jute-kilim-rugs.htm https://www.arihantarts.net/jute-kilim-rugs.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Arihant Diamond Rugs https://www.arihantarts.net/arihant-diamond-rugs.htm https://www.arihantarts.net/arihant-diamond-rugs.htm Arihant Rugs Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Arihant Cotton Striped Rugs https://www.arihantarts.net/arihant-cotton-striped-rugs.htm https://www.arihantarts.net/arihant-cotton-striped-rugs.htm Arihant Rugs Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Arihant Handmade Wool Rugs https://www.arihantarts.net/arihant-handmade-wool-rugs.htm https://www.arihantarts.net/arihant-handmade-wool-rugs.htm Arihant Rugs Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Arihant Stonewash Rugs https://www.arihantarts.net/arihant-stonewash-rugs.htm https://www.arihantarts.net/arihant-stonewash-rugs.htm Arihant Rugs Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Arihant Jute Rugs https://www.arihantarts.net/arihant-jute-rugs.htm https://www.arihantarts.net/arihant-jute-rugs.htm Arihant Rugs Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Arihant Wool Jute Rugs https://www.arihantarts.net/arihant-wool-jute-rugs.htm https://www.arihantarts.net/arihant-wool-jute-rugs.htm Arihant Rugs Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Arihant Cotton Wool Rugs https://www.arihantarts.net/arihant-cotton-wool-rugs.htm https://www.arihantarts.net/arihant-cotton-wool-rugs.htm Arihant Rugs Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Arihant Hamp Rugs https://www.arihantarts.net/arihant-hamp-rugs.htm https://www.arihantarts.net/arihant-hamp-rugs.htm Arihant Rugs Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Arihant Hand Tufted Rugs https://www.arihantarts.net/arihant-hand-tufted-rugs.htm https://www.arihantarts.net/arihant-hand-tufted-rugs.htm Arihant Rugs Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Arihant Cotton Durries https://www.arihantarts.net/arihant-cotton-durries.htm https://www.arihantarts.net/arihant-cotton-durries.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Printed Cushion https://www.arihantarts.net/cotton-printed-cushion.htm https://www.arihantarts.net/cotton-printed-cushion.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our collection of Cushion Covers are known for their aesthetic value as well as quality of fabrics. These Cushion Covers enhance the beauty and elegance of modern decors. Incorporating the latest trends, we blend them with our creativity to come up with various exclusive pieces of cushion covers. We use only high quality fabrics in making these covers. Arihant Cotton Printed Rugs https://www.arihantarts.net/arihant-cotton-printed-rugs.htm https://www.arihantarts.net/arihant-cotton-printed-rugs.htm Arihant Rugs Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Rugs https://www.arihantarts.net/diamond-rugs.htm https://www.arihantarts.net/diamond-rugs.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Striped Rugs https://www.arihantarts.net/cotton-striped-rugs.htm https://www.arihantarts.net/cotton-striped-rugs.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Wool Rugs https://www.arihantarts.net/handmade-wool-rugs.htm https://www.arihantarts.net/handmade-wool-rugs.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stonewash Rugs https://www.arihantarts.net/stonewash-rugs.htm https://www.arihantarts.net/stonewash-rugs.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Rugs https://www.arihantarts.net/jute-rugs.htm https://www.arihantarts.net/jute-rugs.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wool Jute Rugs https://www.arihantarts.net/wool-jute-rugs.htm https://www.arihantarts.net/wool-jute-rugs.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Wool Rugs https://www.arihantarts.net/cotton-wool-rugs.htm https://www.arihantarts.net/cotton-wool-rugs.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hamp Rugs https://www.arihantarts.net/hamp-rugs.htm https://www.arihantarts.net/hamp-rugs.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Tufted Rugs https://www.arihantarts.net/hand-tufted-rugs.htm https://www.arihantarts.net/hand-tufted-rugs.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Printed Rugs https://www.arihantarts.net/cotton-printed-rugs.htm https://www.arihantarts.net/cotton-printed-rugs.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Durries https://www.arihantarts.net/cotton-durries.htm https://www.arihantarts.net/cotton-durries.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530